Go to content Go to menu

Open daily 10am – 4.30pm Admission Free
(Unless otherwise stated, please note that on the final day of exhibition the gallery will close at 4.00pm).

Download our 2016 Exhibitions Leaflet

Fragments
Nottingham Vision Collective
Tues 5th – Sun 10th July

Forty Shades of Green
Mary & Brian Evans
Tues 12th – Sun 17th Juy

Rebus
Students of Central College Photography Exhibition
Tues 19th – Sun 24th July

John Pooler
Mon 25th – Sun 31st July

About Six – Mindscapes
Jacinta O’Hara, Christine WIlliams, Anna Fenn, Jane Gill
Tues 2nd – Sun 7th August

Rita Mitchell & Lynda Child
Tues 9th – Sun 14th August

Summer Pictures
Mim Brown & Enid Patrick
Tues 16th – Sun 28th August

Drawing Exhibition
Fri 29th August – Sun 7th September

Studio Groups
NSofA painting groups
Sat 10th – Sun 18th September

Schools Exhibition
Tues 20th – Sun 25th September